Delete Result

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  Post-processing > Result Display >

Delete Result

This section demonstrates how to delete a result. Ensure that the run you want to deleted is useless, it cannot be restored after deletion.

 

Delete one run

Right click the run you want to delete and click Delete on the menu.

 

Delete all the run

Right click clip0040and click Delete on the menu.